Logical Terror

darkTunes is proud to announce our new signing, the modern metal band LOGICAL TERROR from Italy! We will release their new masterpiece "Ashes of Fate" in may 2016!

The project LOGICAL TERROR aims to communicate clear and meaningful messages through various musical and textual forms. All that may seem trivial, hides behind concepts and art forms far more complex than what you can experience at first listen. There is a total detachment between man as we have always known and the current one; there is no more focus on reality . The songs praise the progress of technology, even when adverse effects are reflected on our lives, and convey the awareness that we can no longer recognize ourselves. To describe these feelings the Italian group has chosen rhythmics, nu-metal steps and industrial prevailing fragments. The melodic appeal is superb, electronic inserts multiply the effect of the dynamics, and the two vocalists alternation is cleverly structured.

After an intense and accurate process of songwriting, the band entered studios in 2010 to create their first album titled "Almost Human", with producers Dualized and Eddy Cavazza, aka dysFUNCTION Productions (Fear Factory, Mnemic, Grenouer, Riptide Music, and collaborations with main icons as Logan Mader, Tue Madsen, Dan Korneff and more). Thanks to the excellent feeling reached between the parties, the final mix is a modern and sophisticated mix of metal, with strong industrial / symphonic influences . The final master was assigned to Forward Studios in Rome, edited by Ray Parenti. 

With the upcoming brand new album "Ashes Of Fate", Logical Terror moved on a step forward; The new stuff turns more aggressive and orchestral as weel, with a different approach on vocals too, by Emi and Sic still mixing their different duties. Produced by dysFUNCTION Productions, the album features special guests as Jon Howard of Threat Signal, and Björn “Speed” Strid from Soilwork, the amazing dark artwork design has been handed by Luminokaya (Meshuggah)!

Be ready for a new era of modern metal!

Logical Terror


Lolita KompleX

Here it is, the new music video from LOLITA KOMPLEX!

If you like gothic rock and gothic metal, you should watch it! The song "One In A Million" is taken from the actual album "The Greatest Show On Earth".

Get it here:


SMASH HIT COMBO is back from Japan with their new Video.

darkTunes Music Group presents BAKA, the new music video from the best Nu Metal/Rapcore formation from France. This song is taken from the actual album PLAYMORE. This new video was recorded last month during their Japan Tour, so be ready of a real SMASH HIT COMBO made in Japan in your face!

By the way, SMASH HIT COMBO will support the legendary band DOG EAT DOG in april in Paris.

PS: you can get their entire discography here:.


We have great news for you, we will release the new remix album RESTART from Omnimar on February 26th! This remix album includes amazing remixes from their debut album "Start" with many talented artists!

You can preorder it (digital only) and get their whole discography here:

Be ready for RESTART:

1. Wrong Direction (Remix by Binary Division)

2. My Little World (Remix by Nosense)

3. You Save Me (Restart Version)

4. Wrong Direction (Remix by AW 3.0)

5. Start (Remix by The Swooladge) 

6. Sadizm (Remix by Psyhound)

7. Tell Me Your Name (Remix by Restiction 9)

8. Be My Friend (Remix by Hiroshi Armor) 

9. Ego Love (Remix by Alpha Omega 22) 

10. Tell My Your Name (Cover by EXTIZE & Ekaterina Filinovа)

11. Fault (Remix by Emotion For Rent)

12. You Save Me (Remix by Sexy Kill Device)

13. Reason (Remix by Cutoff:Sky) 

14. Fault (Remix by Freaky Mind)

15. Start (Club Edit)

Fury Lesbian Freak Attack

Unleashed by award winning french DJ/producer from Germany, darkTunes is proud topresent you the new EP and the new music video of the side project of the EXTIZE frontman Cyberella!

Created in 2014, the beast began an assault on the dance floors of the german club and festival-scene with hard and merciless tunes, which - even in the same year - ended up with a headlining show at the Pley!-Festival together with stars like Westbam, Gayle San, etc. Only a short time after that, a gig with Niels van Gogh followed on from the festival success, aswell as many other shows across Germany and France. With a unique mix of EDM, acid, nu-rave and death-electro, BASSZILLA released his first EP (G)Rrrrr...AVE! in May 2014, this carried the sound of BASSZILLA out of the club/festival settings and right into homes, car stereo’s and mp3 players of the fans.

Today we present you his new FURY LESBIAN FREAK ATTACK EP and its music video FREAKY GROOVE. Get the new EP now on:

Latest Gothic Releases

Latest Metal Releases