Dear fans of Electro-industrial music, we are pleased to tell you that today is the release day of the new Antibody album!

This dancefloor weapon contains 19 powerful tracks incl. remixes from Binary Division, Studio-X, Forgotten Sunrise, The Gothsicles (official), Cold Therapy, Detuned Destruction and a featuring with SynthAttack!!!

Get it now and play it loud:

Latest Metal Releases

Latest Gothic Releases